Today 68

Yesterday 81

All 38975209

Monday, 14.10.2019
eGovernment Forschung seit 2001 | eGovernment Research since 2001

IfG.Transfer carries out the development, planning and implementation of concrete eGovernment and other eService projects. Technical implementation is executed by competent technology partners. eServices which IfG.Transfer is available to implement include:

Citizen services:
Development and introduction of network-based citizen service solutions adapted to certain target groups in the form of physical one stop shops or virtual city halls (joined-up government).

Shared Service Center:
Development and introduction of shared service centers at local and central level.

Access infrastructure:
Provision of e-kiosk solutions, especially in rural areas; the introduction of mobile civil services using laptop solutions; the identification of fixed and/or wireless broadband solutions; the development of operating concepts for rural areas; and the selection of service providers.

Electronic record management and reengineering of workflows:
The analysis and redesign of processes on the basis of pre-built and service-oriented process modules.

Telemedicine:
The development of projects for telemedicine applications in rural areas, such as telediagnosis and health monitoring.

Telepresence learning:
Development and implementation of projects for the execution of teleteaching involving several different schools. This helps shorten or eliminate travel distances to schools, avoid cancelling classes and improve classroom didactics.

Process chains:
Improvement and optimization of the interfaces between businesses and public administration for registration, licensing and reporting procedures. This is accomplished through the analysis, development and implementation of electronic process chains, in particular with the goal of lowering administrative costs.

Go to top

Heute 34

Gestern 124

Insgesamt 38863132

Mittwoch, 28.06.2017
eGovernment Forschung | eGovernment Research 2001 - 2017

IfG.Transfer übernimmt die konkrete Entwicklung, Planung und Durchführung von eGovernment- und anderen eService-Projekten; die technische Realisierung erfolgt dabei durch kompetente und ausgewählte Technologiepartner. Zu den eServices zählen:

Bürgerservice:
Entwicklung und Einführung von zielgruppengerechten Bürgerservice-Lösungen in physischen Bürgerbüros oder virtuellen Rathäusern auf der Basis von Vernetzung (Joined up Government).

Shared Service Center:
Entwicklung und Einführung von Shared Service Centern auf kommunaler und zentraler Ebene.

Zugangsinfrastruktur:
Bereitstellung von eKiosk-Lösungen insbesondere im ländlichen Raum sowie Einführung von mobilen Bürgerdiensten durch Laptop-Lösungen. Ermittlung von Breitbandlösungen und Entwicklung von Betreiberkonzepten für den ländlichen Raum sowie Auswahl von Dienstleistern.

Elektronische Vorgangsbearbeitung/Neugestaltung von Arbeitsabläufen:
Erhebung und Neugestaltung von Prozessen auf der Basis vorgefertigter und service-orientierter Prozessbausteine.

Telemedizin:
Entwicklung von Projekten für telemedizinische Anwendungen im ländlichen Raum, z.B. Ferndiagnose und Health-Monitoring.

Telepräsenzlernen:
Entwicklung und Durchführung von Projekten für die Durchführung von Teleunterricht, an dem mehrere Schulen beteiligt sind, mit dem Ziel, Schulwege zu verkürzen, Ausfallstunden zu vermeiden und den Unterricht didaktisch aufzuwerten.

Prozessketten:
Verbesserung/Optimierung der Schnittstellen zwischen Unternehmen und öffentlicher Verwaltung bei Melde- und Genehmigungspflichten durch die Analyse, Entwicklung und Projektierung von elektronischen Prozessketten, insbesondere mit dem Ziel Bürokratiekosten zu senken.

Zum Seitenanfang